top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • carusoi17699

About The Blog

Updated: Mar 12, 2019

This blog is mandatory for my Media Law and Literacy class, but that doesn't mean I can't have fun with it! Every post has some form of connection with both technology and, more importantly, communication.


Typically blogs are filled with a series of random posts, but I wanted to make all of my posts about something that is relevant to college students and my peers. Each post reviews some form of issue which we will either have to deal with, are dealing with, have dealt with, can relate to the issue, or have heard of the issue because others our age are going through it.


There is so much happening around us! We just have to communicate to find out what really is happening. Hopefully this blog will help you out with small tips, tricks, and advice here and there.



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page